SLOMAN NEPTUN Shipping & Transport GmbH

Managing Director

Mr. Dirk Lohmann
Phone: +49 421 1763 332
Fax: +49 421 1763 321
E-Mail: lohmann@sloman-neptun.com

Marketing

Mr. Karsten Lange
General Manager North Africa
Phone: +49 421 1763 279
Fax: +49 421 1763 412
E-Mail: lange@sloman-neptun.com
Mr. Edzard Bölts
General Manager Sales / Marketing / Transhipment
Phone: +49 421 1763 228
Fax: +49 421 1763 344
E-Mail: boelts@sloman-neptun.com
Mr. Andreas Krieger
Trade Coordinator Algeria / Morocco / Spain / Portugal / Italy
Phone: +49 421 1763 298
Fax: +49 421 1763 411
E-Mail: krieger@sloman-neptun.com

Container Management

Mrs. Tülin Götz
General Manager
Phone: +49 421 1763 339
Fax: +49 421 1763 445
E-Mail: goetz@sloman-neptun.com
Mrs. Katrin Friederichs
Phone: +49 421 1763 217
Fax: +49 421 1763 425
E-Mail: friederichs@sloman-neptun.com

Controlling

Mrs. Angela Fähloh
Phone: +49 421 1763 202
Fax: +49 421 1763 432
E-Mail: faehloh@sloman-neptun.com
Mrs. Christel Lenz
Phone: +49 421 1763 218
Fax: +49 421 1763 330
+49 421 1763 424
E-Mail: lenz@sloman-neptun.com

Chartering

Mr. Jörn Aumann
General Manager
Phone: +49 421 1763 237
Fax: +49 421 1763 421
E-Mail: aumann@sloman-neptun.com

Operating All Services

Mr. Gerrit Evers
General Manager
Phone: +49 421 1763 317
Fax: +49 421 1763 420
+49 421 1763 373
E-Mail: evers@sloman-neptun.com

Cargo Inspection

Mr. Dennis Beck
Phone: +49 421 1763 287
Fax: +49 421 1763 373
E-Mail: beck@sloman-neptun.com
Mr. Moritz Bienert
Phone: +49 421 1763 286
Fax: +49 421 1763 373
E-Mail: bienert@sloman-neptun.com