Shipmanagement

Head of Department

Capt. Ulrich Baar
Fleetmanager
Phone: +49 421 1763 215
Fax: +49 421 1763 451
E-Mail: baar@sloman-neptun.com
Mrs. Daniela Pötsch
Deputy Fleetmanager
Phone: +49 421 1763 309
E-Mail: qm-vetting@sloman-neptun.com
E-Mail: poetsch@sloman-neptun.com

Assistance Fleet Management

Mrs. Maddalena Novelli
Coordinator Certificates
Phone: +49 421 1763 314
Fax: +49 421 1763 200
E-Mail: novelli@sloman-neptun.com
Mrs. Barbara Stoess
Coordinator Software
Phone: +49 421 1763 203
Fax: +49 421 1763 200
E-Mail: stoess@sloman-neptun.com

Technical - Nautical Department

Mr. Axel Baumann
Technical Superintendent
Phone: +49 421 1763 231
Fax: +49 421 1763 457
E-Mail: baumann@sloman-neptun.com
Capt. Kai Köhne
Nautical Superintendent
Phone: +49 421 1763 204
Fax: +49 421 1763 437
E-Mail: koehne@sloman-neptun.com
Mr. Jost Lüdtke
Technical Superintendent
Phone: +49 421 1763 210
E-Mail: luedtke@sloman-neptun.com
Mr. Magnus Kapels
Marine Superintendent
Phone: +49 421 1763 263
E-Mail: kapels@sloman-neptun.com
Mr. Jean Müller
Technical Superintendent
Phone: +49 421 1763 270
E-Mail: mueller@sloman-neptun.com
Mr. Eckhardt Nagel
Technical Superintendent
Phone: +49 421 1763 280
E-Mail: nagel@sloman-neptun.com
Mr. Jan Pradella
Technical Superintendent
Phone: +49 421 1763 308
Fax: +49 421 1763 459
E-Mail: pradella@sloman-neptun.com
Mr. Viktors Tarnovskis
Technical Superintendent
Phone: +49 421 1763 245
Fax: +49 421 1763 456
E-Mail: tarnovskis@sloman-neptun.com

QHSE / Vetting Department

Mr. Jan-Sönke Coltzau
QHSE-Coordinator
Phone: +49 421 1763 250
E-Mail: qm-vetting@sloman-neptun.com
E-Mail: coltzau@sloman-neptun.com
Mr. Julian Wieske
QHSE-Manager (DPA/CSO)
Phone: +49 421 1763 209
E-Mail: qm-vetting@sloman-neptun.com
E-Mail: wieske@sloman-neptun.com
Mrs. Vera-Susan Seewald
QHSE-Coordinator
Phone: +49 421 1763 250
E-Mail: qm-vetting@sloman-neptun.com
E-Mail: seewald@sloman-neptun.com
Mrs. Theresa Pfaff
QHSE-Coordinator
Phone: +49 421 1763 230
E-Mail: qm-vetting@sloman-neptun.com
E-Mail: pfaff@sloman-neptun.com

Crewing Department

Mrs. Petra Weitz
Crew Manager
Phone: +49 421 1763 232
Fax: +49 421 1763 429
E-Mail: crewing@sloman-neptun.com
Mrs. Tatjana Lange
Crew Accountant
Phone: +49 421 1763 238
Fax: +49 421 1763 448
E-Mail: crewing@sloman-neptun.com
Mrs. Beate Liman
Crew Operator
Phone: +49 421 1763 242
Fax: +49 421 1763 431
E-Mail: crewing @sloman-neptun.com
Mr. Tamme Wallasch
Crew Operator
Phone: +49 421 1763 234
Fax: +49 421 1763 330
E-Mail: crewing @sloman-neptun.com
Mrs. Lisa Unger
Crew Operator
Phone: +49 421 1763 241
Fax: +49 421 1763 330
E-Mail: crewing@sloman-neptun.com
Mrs. Mary Prodelyn Wieske
Crew Operator
Phone: +49 421 1763 275
Fax: +49 421 1763 330
E-Mail: crewing@sloman-neptun.com
Mrs. Cordula Draheim
Ship Accountant
Phone: +49 421 1763 255
Fax: +49 421 1763 330
E-Mail: crewing@sloman-neptun.com
Mrs. Sabine Schierer
Crew Operator
Phone: +49 421 1763 208
Fax: +49 421 1763 330
E-Mail: crewing@sloman-neptun.com
Mrs. Sylvia Lüthje
Crew Operator
Phone: +49 421 1763 246
Fax: +49 421 1763 330
E-Mail: crewing@sloman-neptun.com
Mrs. Gitte Müller
Crew Operator
Phone: +49 421 1763 234
Fax: +49 421 1763 330
E-Mail: crewing@sloman-neptun.com
Mrs. Janina Kohlbas
Crew Accountant
Phone: +49 421 1763 241
Fax: +49 421 1763 330
E-Mail: crewing@sloman-neptun.com
Mrs. Silke Agena
Crew Accountant
Phone: +49 421 1763 205
Fax: +49 421 1763 330
E-Mail: crewing@sloman-neptun.com

Purchasing

Mrs. Sabine Becker
Purchase
Phone: +49 421 1763 235
Fax: +49 421 1763 453
E-Mail: purchase@sloman-neptun.com
E-Mail: becker@sloman-neptun.com
Mr. Uwe Gallmann
Purchase
Phone: +49 421 1763 221
Fax: +49 421 1763 426
E-Mail: purchase@sloman-neptun.com
E-Mail: gallmann@sloman-neptun.com
Mrs. Sigrid Jarsumbek
Purchase
Phone: +49 421 1763 201
Fax: +49 421 1763 200
E-Mail: purchase@sloman-neptun.com
E-Mail: jarsumbek@sloman-neptun.com
Mr. Dennis Wischmann
Purchase
Phone: +49 421 1763 225
Fax: +49 421 1763 200
E-Mail: purchase@sloman-neptun.com
E-Mail: wischmann@sloman-neptun.com