Accounting

Head of Department

Mr. Klaus Feldmann
Finance / Accounting / Apprenticeship / Facility Managment / Reception / Human Resources
Phone: +49 421 1763 357
Fax: +49 421 1763 409
Mobile: +49 160 5337200
E-Mail: feldmann@sloman-neptun.com

Accounting

Mr. Klaus Weißflog
Phone: +49 421 1763 219
Fax: +49 421 1763 441
E-Mail: weissflog@sloman-neptun.com
Mrs. Melanie Arning
Phone: +49 421 1763 290
Fax: +49 421 1763 444
E-Mail: arning@sloman-neptun.com
Mrs. Sonja Benthake
Phone: +49 421 1763 295
Fax: +49 421 1763 313
E-Mail: benthake@sloman-neptun.com
Mrs. Claudia Blancke
Phone: +49 421 1763 293
Fax: +49 421 1763 442
E-Mail: blancke@sloman-neptun.com
Mrs. Nicole Schwenz
Phone: +49 421 1763 292
Fax: +49 421 1763 446
E-Mail: schwenz@sloman-neptun.com
Mrs. Monika Keiselt
Phone: +49 421 1763 297
Fax: +49 421 1763 443
E-Mail: keiselt@sloman-neptun.com
Mr. Christoph Kosinski
Phone: +49 421 1763 294
Fax: +49 421 1763 447
E-Mail: kosinski@sloman-neptun.com
Mrs. Martina Musall
Phone: +49 421 1763 276
Fax: +49 421 1763 403
E-Mail: musall@sloman-neptun.com
Mrs. Cigdem Özdemir
Phone: +49 421 1763 254
Fax: +49 421 1763 313
E-Mail: oezdemir@sloman-neptun.com